Meet the staff at Stroud National Agency Inc.

Our dedicated staff is here to help our agents and insureds, contact us for any assistance.

Officers

President & CEO
Steve L. Stroud
Email: stevel@stroudga.com
Vice-President
Allen Miller
Email:allen@stroudga.com

Administration

Accounting
Babs Hanna
Email:babs@stroudga.com
Accounting
Brad Smith
Email:bbsmith@stroudga.com
Agency licensing/Underwriting
Cathy Lee
Email: cathy@stroudga.com
Alicia-GarciaAccounting
Alicia Garcia
Email:alicia@stroudga.com

Underwriting

Jr. Underwriter
Lynelda Cypher
Email:lynelda@stroudga.com
Underwriting Supervisor
Lynn Cleckler
Email:lynn@stroudga.com
Policy Issuance
Sara Miranda
Email:sara@stroudga.com
Policy Issuance
Linda Jackson
Email:linda@stroudga.com
Policy Issuance
Diana Parkhill
Email:diana@stroudga.com
Jr. Underwriter
Steve Bates
Email:stephen@stroudga.com