Meet the staff at Stroud National Agency Inc.

Our dedicated staff is here to help our agents and insureds, contact us for any assistance.

Officers

President & CEO
Steve L. Stroud
Email: stevel@stroudga.comĀ 
Steve B. StoudVice-President
Steve B. Stroud
Email: steveb@stroudga.comĀ 
Vice-President
Allen Miller
Email: allen@stroudga.com

Administration

Accounting
Babs Hanna
Email: babs@stroudga.com
Accounting
Brad Smith
Email: bbsmith@stroudga.com
Alicia-GarciaAgent Licensing/Accounting
Alicia Garcia
Email: alicia@stroudga.com
Beverly_122018Quotes/Binders Policy Management
Beverly K Axtell
Email: beverlyk@stroudga.com

Underwriting

Jr. Underwriter
Lynelda Cypher
Email: lynelda@stroudga.com
Underwriting Supervisor
Lynn Cleckler
Email: lynn@stroudga.com
Jr. Underwriter
Sara Miranda
Email: sara@stroudga.com
Jr. Underwriter
Mark Osborne
Email: mark@stroudga.com
Jr. Underwriter
Steve Bates
Email: stephen@stroudga.com
Underwriter/CL
Cathy Lee
Email: cathy@stroudga.com
Issue Desk
Vicky Seybold
Email: vicky@stroudga.com
Issue Desk
Peggy McGinnis
Email: peggy@stroudga.com