Meet the staff at Stroud National Agency Inc.

Our dedicated staff is here to help our agents and insureds, contact us for any assistance.

Officers

Owner & President
Steve L. Stroud
Email: stevel@stroudga.comĀ 
Steve B. StoudCEO
Steve B. Stroud
Email: steveb@stroudga.comĀ 
Vice-President & Senior Underwriter
Allen Miller
Email: allen@stroudga.com

Administration

Accounting & Human Resources
Babs Hanna
Email: babs@stroudga.com
Accounting, Information Technology
Brad Smith
Email: bbsmith@stroudga.com
Beverly_122018Quotes/Binders Policy Management, Marketing & Assistant to the President, Steve L. Stroud

Beverly K Axtell
Email: beverlyk@stroudga.com

Alicia-GarciaAgent Licensing/Accounting Assistant
Alicia Garcia
Email: alicia@stroudga.com

Underwriting

Junior Underwriter
Lynelda Cypher
Email: lynelda@stroudga.com
Board Member, Senior Underwriter
Lynn Cleckler
Email: lynn@stroudga.com
Claims
Shannon Thompson
Email: shannon@stroudga.com
Junior Underwriter
Mark Osborne
Email: mark@stroudga.com
Underwriter
Steve Bates
Email: stephen@stroudga.com
Board Member, Senior Underwriter
Cathy Lee
Email: cathy@stroudga.com
Policy Issuance
Vicky Seybold
Email: vicky@stroudga.com
Policy Issuance
Peggy McGinnis
Email: peggy@stroudga.com