The last couple of days, weeks and the uncertain future has caused many variables for our industry. The unprecedented nature of the COVID-19 virus is most likely creating questions you have on how we will be responding to coverages and other important topics pertaining to your insureds. We are in the process of implementing a plan to comply with public health orders.
 
In addition, Stroud National Agency, Inc. is taking strong precautions to protect our employees. Please continue to contact us at the same number you always use, 800-654-4056. Some of us will be working remotely but our office will remain open. We are here and will continue to support your agency.
 

Meet The Staff

Our dedicated staff is here to help our agents and insureds, contact us for any assistance.

Officers

Administration

Babs Hanna
Accounting & HR
Email: babs@stroudga.com

Brad Smith
Accounting, IT Department
Email: bbsmith@stroudga.com

Beverly K Axtell
Quotes/Binders Policy Management, Marketing & Assistant to Steve L. Stroud
Email: beverlyk@stroudga.com

Alicia Garcia
Agent Licensing/Accounting Assistant
Email: alicia@stroudga.com

Underwriting

Lynelda Cypher
Junior Underwriter
Email: lynelda@stroudga.com

Shannon Thompson
Claims
Email: shannon@stroudga.com

Steve Bates
Underwriter
Email: stephen@stroudga.com

Vicky Seybold
Policy Issuance
Email: vicky@stroudga.com


Lynn Cleckler
Board Member, Senior Underwriter
Email: lynn@stroudga.com

Mark Osborne
Junior Underwriter
Email: mark@stroudga.com

Cathy Lee
Board Member, Senior Underwriter
Email: cathy@stroudga.com