Meet The Staff

Our dedicated staff is here to help our agents and insureds, contact us for any assistance.

Officers

Administration

Underwriting

Lynelda Cypher
Junior Underwriter
Email:lynelda@stroudga.com

Shannon Thompson
Irrigation Underwriting/Claims
Email:shannon@stroudga.com

Steve Bates
Senior Underwriter
Email:stephen@stroudga.com

Diana Parkhill
Policy Issuance
Email:diana@stroudga.com

Lynn Cleckler
Board Member, Underwriter
Email:lynn@stroudga.com

Mark Osborne
Junior Underwriter
Email:mark@stroudga.com


Dawnielle Israelson
Underwriting Clerk
Email:dawnielle@stroudga.com

Cathy Lee
Board Member, Senior Underwriter
Email:cathy@stroudga.com